Pinochle [Walbridge Library]

Primary tabs

Thursdays at 11 am.

For experienced players.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 16 times except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm