Afternoon Baby & Toddler Storytime

Primary tabs

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes and play for babies and toddlers with caregivers in the Children’s Place Programming Room. Storytime runs about twenty to thirty minutes, Thursdays at 2:00pm.

Branch: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 26 2018.
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm