KinderSkills (Walbridge)

Primary tabs

Tuesdays at 5:00 pm.

Stories along with movement activities to promote motor skill development before kindergarten. Ages 3 - 6

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 17 times.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm