Morning Baby & Toddler Storytime

Primary tabs

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes and play for babies and toddlers with caregivers in the Children’s Place Programming Room. Storytime runs about twenty to thirty minutes, Thursdays at 10:00am.

Branch: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 26 2018.
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am