Morning Baby & Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes and play for babies and toddlers with caregivers in the Children’s Place Programming Room. Storytime runs about twenty to thirty minutes, Thursdays at 10:00am.

Branch: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am