Morning Preschool Storytime

Primary tabs

Enjoy stories, fingerplays and songs geared towards ages 3-6 in the Children’s Place Programming Room. Storytime runs about thirty minutes, Tuesdays starting at 10:30am.

Branch: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 24 2018.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am