Wii Wednesday

Primary tabs

Join us weekly to play video games on our Wii, or gather around a classic board game from our collection! All ages welcome.

Branch: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 25 2018.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm