Wii Wednesday

Join us weekly to play video games on our Wii, or gather around a classic board game from our collection! All ages welcome.

Branch: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm