Schedule

Notice of Meeting:

Note:  In this uncertain time of changes to responses to the on-going Coronavirus/COVID-19 health crisis, Trustees meetings may be subject to changes and may move to virtual meeting platforms. Please watch these pages for information on changes as they occur.

The Board of Trustees generally meets in the BG Library Board Room; however, the Board also meets twice per year at the Walbridge Library.

2021 meeting dates:

January 18 (if needed) Monday,  4 pm BG
February 15 Monday,  4 pm BG
March 15 Monday,  4 pm BG
April 19 Monday,  4 pm BG
May 17 Monday,  4 pm BG
June 21 Monday,  4 pm BG
July 19 Monday,  4 pm BG
August 16 (if needed) Monday,  4 pm BG
September 20 Monday,  4 pm BG
October 18 Monday,  4 pm BG
November 15 Monday,  4 pm BG
December 6 Monday,  4 pm BG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

**The Board will meet only if needed on these dates.

Any changes will be communicated to the Sentinel-Tribune.       


Board of Trustees meeting agendas are announced several days prior to each meeting.


Source URL: https://www.wcdpl.org/BoTSchedule