Schedule

The Board of Trustees generally meets in the BG Library Board Room; however, the Board also meets twice per year at the Walbridge Library.

2019 meeting dates:

February 11 Monday, 11 am, BG
March 18 Monday, 11 am, BG
April 15 Monday, 11 am, Walbridge
May 20 Monday, 11 am, BG
June 17 Monday, 11 am, BG
July 15 Monday, 11 am, BG**
August 19 Monday, 11 am, BG**
September 16 Monday, 11 am,  Walbridge
October 21 Monday, 11 am, BG
November 18 Monday, 11 am, BG
December 16 Monday, 3:30 pm,  BG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     **The Board will meet only if needed on these dates.

Any changes will be communicated to the Sentinel-Tribune.       


Board of Trustees meeting agendas are announced several days prior to each meeting.