Schedule

The Board of Trustees fo the Wood County District Public Library will meet on the following days during 2017.  Meetings are held in the BG Library Board Room.  The Board also meets once per year at the Walbridge Library.

2018 meeting dates:

January 15 Monday, 11 am, BG
February 19 Monday, 11 am, BG--Canceled due to lack of buisness
March 19 Monday, 11 am, BG
April 16 Monday, 11 am, Walbridge
May 21 Monday, 11 am, BG
June 18 Monday, 11 am, BG
July 16 Monday, 11 am, BG
August 20 Monday, 11 am,  BG**
September 17 Monday, 11 am, BG
October 15 Monday, 11 am, BG
November 19 Monday, 11 am, BG
December 17 Monday, 11 am, BG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

**The Board will meet only if needed on these dates.

Any changes will be communicated to the Sentinel-Tribune.       


Board of Trustees meeting agendas are announced several days prior to each meeting.