Friends' Board

Friends of the Library Board Members

Karin Edstrom, Interim President
Barbara Moses, Treasurer
Becky White-Schooner, Secretary 
Julianna Armstong
Martha Turnwald-Fether
Bobbie Lane
Helen Lorenzen
Carole Matthews
Dianne Mershman
Judy Powell
Deb Smith

     The primary purpose of the Friends of the Library is to promote and support the library and its goals. The Friends sponsor programs, publish a newsletter and hold special events.