Walbridge Library Hours

Monday-Thursday: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

108 North Main St.
Walbridge, OH 43465
 
419-666-9900 Phone
419-666-8217 Fax
2022 Holidays & Closings  
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
President's Day Monday, February 21
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 17
Memorial Day Sunday, May 29 - Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Sunday, June 19 - Monday, June 20
Independence Day Sunday, July 3 - Monday, July 4
Labor Day Sunday, September 4 - Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving*

Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25
Christmas Friday, December 23 - Monday, December 26
New Year's Sunday, January 1, 2023 - Monday, January 2, 2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*WCDPL (both locations) will also close at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, November 23