Walbridge Library Hours

Summer Hours :
In Person & Curbside Service Hours
Monday & Tuesday: 10 am - 7 pm
Wednesday & Thursday: 10 am - 6 pm
Friday & Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm

108 North Main St.
Walbridge, OH 43465
 
419-666-9900 Phone
419-666-8217 Fax
2021 Holidays & Closings
Memorial Day Sun., May 30 & Mon., May 31
Independence Day Sun., Jul. 4 & Mon., Jul 5
Labor Day Sun., Sept. 5 & Mon., Sept. 6
Thanksgiving* Thurs., Nov. 25 - Fri., Nov. 26
Christmas Break* Thurs., Dec. 23 - Sun., Dec. 26
New Year's Day 2022* Fri., Dec. 31, 2021 & Sat., Jan. 1, 2022

*The library will also close at 5 pm on Wed., Dec. 24 and Fri., Dec. 31.